Dragons Loyalty Award

wpid-dragonaward

Thank you Stephy for the nomination again. What can I say, Stephy’s blog is a feast in itself. Go and have a look, but don’t blame if you have a craving for some delicious dessert or two. 🙂

Here’s a glimpse!

macaroons stephy

So I like the fact that these awards celebrate fellow bloggers. As a new blogger I am having so much fun here! And discovering so many new wonderful food enthusiasts.

THE RULES FOR THIS AWARD:

●  DISPLAY THE AWARD CERTIFICATE ON YOUR WEBSITE

●  ANNOUNCE YOUR WIN WITH A POST AND LINK TO WHOEVER PRESENTED YOUR AWARD

●  PRESENT 15 AWARDS TO DESERVING BLOGGERS

●  DROP THEM A COMMENT TO TIP THEM OFF AFTER YOU’VE LINKED THEM IN THE POST

●  POST 7 INTERESTING THINGS ABOUT YOURSELF.

7 INTERESTING THINGS ABOUT ME

The first thing I ever made by myself in the kitchen was the Indian Chai Latte in the fourth grade. But then i took it slow for while lol.

Whenever I have attended a big event or stayed with people for more than a day, I do system overhaul with a Friends marathon, yes of course, the sitcom.

I got locked in a cemetry in April for 15 minutes. I am not scared of ghosts during daytime but this was evening. On the plus side, this was Montparnasse Cemetry in Paris so I would have the company of some great writers to spend the night with.

I haven’t had a carbonated drink for last 15 years or so. I really bought in that argument that they are not good for bones.

I have a personal library that is quite great in quality even if short in quantity.

I really dig the the sci-fi shows like Twilight Zone Classics.

The people I would like to nominate are:

Nisha’s Hungerstruck

Suppernut

Love cupcakes blog

My pinch of Yum

Dr. Chitra’s Healthy Kitchen

Thank you Stephy again for these awards and great luck to fellow bloggers!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Awe you are just too sweet and kind. Big hugs and many blessings to you sweety. 😆😙

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aaru's Mom says:

      Yes but it is absolutely deserving! Thanks for this again!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Suppernut says:

    Thank you for so kindly nominating me! I don’t know that I know enough bloggers to nominate but will have a look. Thank you and good luck. I do love reading your blog.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aaru's Mom says:

      Yes, me too since I am new blogger lol. 🙂 I just picked a few names that I follow regularly. Feel free to choose either. Thanks for stopping by.

      Like

Leave a Reply

